Museum Home
Museum History
Museum Exhibits
Oramge County Fire Departments
Hear & See the story....In their words
Photos Videos and More
Website Updates and Museum News
Line of Duty Deaths Hall of Honor
Our Educational Mission
OCFM Board of Directors
Contact Info and Driving Directions
Museum Hours of Operation
Become a Friend of the Museum
Links of Interest and other Useful Links



Kane Armistead– President Thomas Sullivan - Vice President
Robin Reynolds
Marvin Cohen
Curator Emeritus

TBA - Treasurer

TBA - Curator

  • Edward Babcock
  • John Babcock, Sr.
  • Pete Boyle
  • John Conner
  • F. Edward Devitt II
  • Marc Devitt
  • James Fergeson
  • John Gunza
  • William Haight, Jr.
  • Jeff Holmes
  • Edward Ibberson
  • Duane “Buzz” Joslyn
  • Ken Kruehne
  • William Murray
  • Richard J. Penney
  • James Piatti
  • Stephen Radzinsky
  • Robert Reynolds
  • Robin Reynolds
  • Jay Samuelson
  • Fred Theadore
  • William Trimble
  • George Weeden

To Sponsor the OCFM please click here

Copyright© Orange County Firefighters Museum
To report broken links, or for questions
regarding the use of this website
Site Design & Hosting Donated by
the Brothers at